Search results

1. J

WTB ASUS Pike 2008 card IT flashed (EU)

Would like to buy one but can't seem to find them. Does anyone is the community have have or can point me to a seller?
  2. J

EU [EU-UK] 4x HGST SAS3 12GB/s 400GB SSDs HUSMM8040ASS204 (Will Post Worldwide)

Have a aoc-saslp-mv8 controller. Which I am currently using with forward sata break out cables. What should I buy to make this work? Verstuurd vanaf mijn ONEPLUS A3003 met Tapatalk
  3. J

EU [EU-UK] 4x HGST SAS3 12GB/s 400GB SSDs HUSMM8040ASS204 (Will Post Worldwide)

Bit of a noob here, can I use this sas SSD in an unraid configuration as cache drive? Do I need extra hardware for that?
  4. J

For Sale ~ DDR3 RAM 8GB / 16GB x 80+

Me too. What do you have availiable? 8 gb sticks are also an option for me. Also read something about single cpu xeon boards your company is selling, can you tell more about it. Been stalking you profile a bit if you dont mind. ;-)
  5. J

FS: 8GB 1600MHz & 16GB 1333MHz DDR3 dimms, Xeon E5-2637 v2 cpu, Dell M1000 chassis switches

Adrian, I just bought an asus z9pa-d8 board. Do you know if these are compatitble with what you're selling? Not sure how to find out myself. More importantly do you do shipping to europe? JP
  6. J

EU WTB : Some hdd cages, 5x3.25" drives, with backplane

any joy already?? Am sort of in the same boat.
  7. J

For Sale ~ DDR3 RAM 8GB / 16GB x 80+

I just bought an asus z9pa-d8 board, wondering if this memory is compatible with this board, if so I am interested. Where are you located, am from the Netherlands. JP
  8. J

Motherboard for dual 2680 v2 server

What case, if I may ask. Verstuurd vanaf mijn ONEPLUS A3003 met Tapatalk
  9. J

FS: X9DRD-iF Motherboard (for Dual E5-2670) $220

Cpu's received, installed and working like a charm. Thank you. Very happy with all 16 of them.
  10. J

Trouble whilst building workstation with X9DR3-LN4F+ sm board