Recent content by Danic

1. Danic

[FS] DDR4 Memory 16GB/32GB [SOLD]

Just had excellent transaction with Bert. I grabbed the 16GB modules. +1 Thanks
  2. Danic

[FS] DDR4 Memory 16GB/32GB [SOLD]

I'm interested if still available. You got DM.
  3. Danic

FS: NVIDIA Tesla P40 (SOLD)

$300 shipped anywhere in US (via Priority Mail). Its a dell model (PN 0KM3C2). I used it in server/workstation to play around and learn VDI. Don't have use for it any more, as my VDI adventure is over. Has 3D printed dual 40mm fan bracket, which worked well keeping it cool. Fans and fan cabling...
  4. Danic

FS: Old mix of HBA, RAID, Network, CPUs, RAM, Motherboards, HDD Cages, Cables, and stuff

Sure. I'm no expert at 3d cad or printing. It may need tweaking to have a snug fit on your heat sinks but I uploaded the file to thingiverse
  5. Danic

14 TB WD Easystore $200 @BestBuy

Price at $195 at westerndigital.com if some needs more than BestBuy item limit. https://slickdeals.net/f/15446185-wd-14tb-elements-desktop-hard-drive-hdd-usb-3-0-compatible-with-pc-mac-ps4-xbox-wdbwlg0140hbk-nesn-200?src=frontpage
  6. Danic

FS: Old mix of HBA, RAID, Network, CPUs, RAM, Motherboards, HDD Cages, Cables, and stuff

Thanks to everyone that has picked up some items. I'm open to offers on bulk purchases as well.
  7. Danic

Hello! I am cleaning out my office of home lab equipment and parts. Most items are from Sandy/Ivy bridge era where I had more time to tinker. All items are shipping included unless "+ Shipping" is list. I'll be shipping USPS first class when possible (under 1lb shipments). I can ship UPS and...
  8. Danic

WTB Rackmount kit ears for Brocade ICX6650

I have extra pair from an ICX6610. Right ear is slightly bent but usable. Free if you pay for USPS shipping.
  9. Danic

[WTB] Rosewill Server Ears/Handles

I've used makexyz.com to have someone else 3d print a item. They try to pair you up with a local person with a printer to keep shipping costs down.
  10. Danic