Any interest in starting a STH group?

Notice: Page may contain affiliate links for which we may earn a small commission through services like Amazon Affiliates or Skimlinks.

Patrick

Administrator
Staff member
Dec 21, 2010
Most tasks are fill in to the best of your ability and you get points.

RimBlock

Sep 18, 2011
Singapore
Most tasks apart from the quizes dont validate the input at all.

By mistake, on the post a link to your Wordpress install I pasted a link to a picture and got the points. I have no idea whether anyone is validating the results of the user inputs.

MiniKnight

Mar 30, 2012
NYC
I don't think they are validating. I dunno. 10 of those certs and I could get a free workstation license?

mdcarlson

Apr 25, 2013
Evergreen, CO
I'm a CloudCred free agent looking for an active team. Could I join team ServeTheHome? If so, I'll need an invite sent to 'mdcarlson'.

mdc

Last edited:

Patrick

Administrator
Staff member
Dec 21, 2010
I'm a CloudCred free agent looking for an active team. Could I join team ServeTheHome? If so, I'll need an invite sent to 'mdcarlson'.

mdc
PM sent with link. Anyone that shoots a note in CloudCred, follows on Twitter! and joins the forums to ask certainly needs an invitation.

Cheers,
Patrick

Fzdog2

Sep 21, 2012
Lets get some twitter handles so we can complete Task 47. Need 5 to finish.

@Fzdog2 is mine.

mdcarlson

Apr 25, 2013
Evergreen, CO
For Task 47: My twitter handle is @mdcarlson.

For Task 150, follow team members on FourSquare: I can't find an "account name" for FourSquare, but my userID is 116930 profile is here: https://foursquare.com/user/116930/

The twitter task is only worth 50 points, but the FourSquare task (#150) is worth 500!

Task 151, is also worth 500 and requires team members to check-in at a "team destination". So, Patrick, perhaps you can pick a destination for us all use on our check-in.

-mdc

Last edited:

Fzdog2

Sep 21, 2012